Cook County Georgia

Equipment Violations

When paying a traffic fine by mail, please include your name, citation number and/or driver’s license number along with your payment. Payment must be in the form of a money order or other certified funds.

NO CHECKS WILL BE ACCEPTED! You will not be able to pay your citation online if you were charged with a must appear offense, must appear offenses are listed below. Payments should be made payable to:

Cook County Probate Court
212 North Hutchinson Avenue
Adel, Georgia 31620

Tires, Lights, Windows, Exhaust, Etc. $100
Seat Belt $15
Seat Belt (Minor Age 6 to 17) $50
Seat Belt (Child Under Age 6) $50