Cook County Georgia

Fish and Game Violations

When paying a traffic fine by mail, please include your name, citation number and/or driver’s license number along with your payment. Payment must be in the form of a money order or other certified funds.

NO CHECKS WILL BE ACCEPTED! You will not be able to pay your citation online if you were charged with a must appear offense, must appear offenses are listed below. Payments should be made payable to:

Cook County Probate Court
212 North Hutchinson Avenue
Adel, Georgia 31620

Hunting Without a License $125
Hunting Without a License – Non-Resident $200
Hunting on Land Without Permission $600
Hunting on Managed Area $200
Possession of Alcohol in a State Park $175
Consuming of Alcohol in a State Park $125
Entering Restricted Area – State Property $250
Hunting Out of Season $200
Hunting from a Vehicle $350
Fishing on Land Without Permission $325
Hunting Over Bait – Dove $50