Cook County Georgia

Other Serious Violations

When paying a traffic fine by mail, please include your name, citation number and/or driver’s license number along with your payment. Payment must be in the form of a money order or other certified funds.

NO CHECKS WILL BE ACCEPTED! You will not be able to pay your citation online if you were charged with a must appear offense, must appear offenses are listed below. Payments should be made payable to:

Cook County Probate Court
212 North Hutchinson Avenue
Adel, Georgia 31620

Leaving the Scene of an Accident $275
Fleeing to Elude a Police Officer COURT ONLY
Passing a School Bus while Loading/Unloading COURT ONLY
Reckless Driving $500
Aggressive Driving $375
Move Over Law $400